Unifying Systems in Catalysis (UniSysCat) approved by DFG

UniSysCat Cluster of Excellence is funded for 7 years. We acknowledge all involved research groups and partner institutions for their great engagement...

Read more

Professor Katrina T. Forest awarded with an Einstein Visiting Fellowship

We are glad to announce the successful application of Prof. Katrina T. Forest (University of Wisconsin-Madison) for an Einstein Visiting Fellowship....

Read more
Alternativer TEXT: Professor Stephen P. Cramer

Stephen P. Cramer becomes new Einstein Visiting Fellow

Professor Stephan P. Cramer from the University of California, Davis will join the UniCat working group of Professor Peter Hildebrandt as Einstein...

Read more