Executive Board of Einstein Center of Catalysis (EC2)

(from left to right: Oliver Lenz, Johannes Teichert, Holger Dau, Janina Kneipp, Adam Lange, Peter Hildebrandt, Maria-Andrea Mroginski, Kallol Ray, Stefan Hecht)

The members of the Executive Board are:

The Executive Board mirrors the methodological competence as well as the membership of the universities that are involved as well as the associated research institutions. It was nominated by the UniSysCat Board on January 11, 2019.